I Just Want To Be a Person In Clothes

Heads up guys; this link is NSFW, like every other Louis CK bit ever.

Recently a friend suggested that I put a lot of work into my posts.  I’d like to take that much credit, but it isn’t quite true.  While it does take me time to write, it actually flows very naturally, because the thoughts I write about kind of just flood my brain, constantly, all day, every day.  Sort of like something Louis CK suffers, but way less sexy and about politics and society and literally anything else.  A lot of the time I really do wish I could just be a person, in clothes…

If I were to try to tell myself with a straight face that writing was difficult, I’d sound a bit like these Other Guys (:46-1:21).

2 thoughts on “I Just Want To Be a Person In Clothes

  1. Pingback: Humor in the Hygiene Aisle | iParallax

  2. Pingback: Being an INTJ, in clothes, walking down the street | iParallax

Leave a Reply

